eveeybody's talking about jamie tour heathers the musical tour 9 to 5 tour matthew bourne nutcracker  tour my best friends wedding tour
tour of strictly bllroom Sister Act the Musical  Tour tour of six the musical tour of the addams family tour of we will rock you
tickets for london theatre direct shows
tickets for ATG shows

 

THE OSMONDS - A NEW MUSICAL TOUR

tour of the osmons-musical

A new musical based on The Osmonds show business family is beginning a 30 week tour next year, kicking off at New Wimbledon Theatre on August 26, 2021.

The Osmonds - A New Musical has a book by Shaun Kerrison and Julian Bigg, from a story by Jay Osmond. Kerrison will also direct the show, which will feature choreography by Bill Deamer.

This sensational new musical relives one of the world's biggest ever boybands tellsing the true story of the five brothers from Utah who were pushed into the spotlight as children and went on to create smash hits decade after decade.

From their star residency on The Andy Williams Show, to the arrival of Donny and Marie, The Osmonds lived a remarkable life recording chart topping albums, selling out vast arena concerts and making record breaking TV shows - until one bad decision cost them everything.

This brand new musicall will take you back to relive the 60s…the 70s…the 80s…featuring a chart topping list of anthems including Love Me For A Reason, Crazy Horses, Let Me In, Puppy Love, One Bad Apple, Long Haired Lover From Liverpool andPaper Roses .

From their star residency on The Andy Williams Show, to the arrival of Donny and Marie, The Osmonds lived a remarkable life recording chart topping albums, selling out vast arena concerts and making record breaking TV shows – until one bad decision cost them everything.

Below are the tour dates we have so far:

LONDON New Wimbledon Theatre
Thu 26 – Sat 28 Aug 2021
MANCHESTER Palace Theatre
Tue 31 Aug- Sat 4 Sep
BRIGHTON Theatre Royal
Tue 7 – Sat 11 Sep
Buy tickets
CARDIFF New Theatre
Tue 14 – Sat 18 Sep
SOUTHAMPTON Mayflower Theatre
Tue 21 – Sat 25 Sep
ABERDEEN His Majesty’s Theatre
Tue 28 Sep – Sat 2 Oct
EDINBURGH Festival Theatre
Tue 5 – Sat 9 Oct
BIRMINGHAM Alexandra Theatre
12-16 Oct
Buy tickets
BRADFORD Alhambra Theatre
Tue 19 – Sat 23 Oct
HULL New Theatre
Tue 26 – Sat 30 Oct
LIVERPOOL Empire
Tue 2 – Sat 6 Nov
DARTFORD The Orchard Theatre
Tue 9 – Sat 13 Nov
CHELTENHAM Everyman
Tue 16 – Sat 20 Nov
SUNDERLAND Empire
Tue 23 – Sat 27 Nov
LLANDUDNO Venue Cymru
Tue 11 – Sat 15 Jan 2022
YORK Grand Opera House
Tue 18 – Sat 22 Jan
Buy tickets
SOUTHEND Cliffs Pavilion
Tue 25 – Sat 29 Jan
TORQUAY Princess Theatre
Tue 1 – Sat 5 Feb
Buy tickets
IPSWICH Regent Theatre
8-12 Feb
GLASGOW King’s Theatre
Tue 15 – Sat 19 Feb
Buy tickets
OXFORD New Theatre
Tue 22 – Sat 26 Feb
WOKING New Victoria Theatre
Tue 1 – Sat 5 Mar
PETERBOROUGH New Theatre
8-12 March
WOLVERHAMPTON Grand Theatre
Tue 15 – Sat 19 Mar
BLACKPOOL Winter Gardens
Tue 29 Mar – Sat 2 Apr
STOKE Regent Theatre
Tue 5 – Sat 9 Apr
Buy tickets
BELFAST Grand Opera House
12-16 Apr
on sale soon
LEICESTER Curve
Tue 19 – Sat 23 Apr
on sale soon
BROMLEY Churchill Theatre
Tue 26 – Sat 30 Apr
Buy tickets