An Officer and a Gentleman tour tour of Beautifulcilla the musical tour crazy for you tour Fat friends the musical tour
Fame the Musical  Tour tour of les miserables Tour of Les Musicals tour of the Band tour of the Wedding Singer



Hairspray the MusicalFollowing the last successful tour which ended in May 2016, Hairspray the musical will embark on another major UK tour presented by Mark Goucher Productions beginning at the end of summer 2017 until spring 2018.

Hairspray is based on the 1988 film comedy. The musical takes place in 1962 with Baltimore's Tracy Turnblad (a large girl with big hair and a large heart) who wants to dance.

She wins a spot on the 'The Corny Collins Show' which is a local television programme, and overnight becomes a teenage celebrity. But can she overthrow the programme's reigning princess Amber Von Tussle, whose overbearing mother produces the show.

They are both excited about a Corny Collins Spectacular: Live from the Eventorium, sponsored by Ultra Clutch Hairspray. The girl on the show who gets the highest popularity rating will be crowned Miss Teenage Hairspray - and Amber wants that crown.

The catchy score of Hairspray (including "You Can't Stop the Beat") takes Tracy from the sound stage of a 60's dance show to the streets of Baltimore and on to a downtown rhythm and blues record shop.

Comedian Norman Pace will play Wilbur Turnblad with Matt Rixon (The Ladykillers, Around the World in 80 Days) reprising the role of Edna Turnblad with Layton Williams (Rent tour) and Brenda Edwards (Chicago) also returning to the production as Seaweed (to 3rd June) and Motormouth Maybelle.

Rebecca Mendoza will make her professional debut as Tracy Turnblad and she will be joined by Jon Tsouras as Corny Collins, Edward Chitticks (On the Town, Mamma Mia) as Link Larkin;  Gina Murray as Velma Von Tussle, Aimee Moore as Amber Von Tussle; Annalise Liard-Bailey as Penny Pingleton and Monifa James as Little Inez with  Lauren Concannon, Melissa Nettleford and Emily-Mae Walker as The Dynamites, Shay Barclay, Ben Darcy, George Hinson, Jordan Laviniere, Graham MacDuff, Lindsay McAllister, Tracey Penn and Freya Rowley.

The show will be directed by Paul Kerryson with choreography by Drew McOnie, Ben Atkinson is Musical Director and Re-orchetrations, Ben Harrison is sound designer and Philip Gladwell is Lighting Designer with set design by Paul Moore and costumes by Takis.

Aberdeen His Majesty's
19-24 March
Manchester Opera House
26 March-7 April
Milton Keynes Theatre
9-14 April
Liverpool Empire
16-21 April
Hull New Theatre
23-28 April
Llandudno Venue Cymru
30 April-5 May
Canterbury Marlowe
8-12 May
Southend Cliffs Pavilion
14-19 May
Wycombe Swan
21-26 May
Stoke Regent Theatre
11-16 June
Oxford New Theatre
18-23 June
Newcastle Theatre Royal
25-30 June
Eastbourne Devonshire Park
2-7 July
Dublin Bord GAis
9-14 July
York Grand Opera House
16-21 July
Swansea Grand
23-28 July
Bournemouth Pavilion
30 July-4 August