Addams Family tour tour of Bring it Oncrazy for you tour Evita the musica tour Funny Girl Tour tour
Hairspray the Musical  Tour Tour of La Cage Aux Follestour of legally blondetour of the Band tour of the Wedding Singer



Spamalot tourSpamalot is back in a brand-new production from Selladoor Productions. It will open on Friday 8th September 2017 at Blackpool before embarking on a UK tour for 2017/2018.

Spamalot the musical last ran in London's West End at the Playhouse Theatre until April 2014 with the last tour ending in July 2015..

Very loosely based on the 1975 film Monty Python and the Holy Grail, Spamalot tells the tale of King Arthur and the Knights of the Round Table and their quest to find the fabled relic.

It features a chorus line of dancing nuns (with serfs), ferocious and flatulent Frenchmen, killer rabbits and a legless knight.

Join King Arthur as he travels around the land gathering his Knights of the Round Table. This band of hapless adventurers is then tasked with a divine mission to locate the illusive Holy Grail – with uproarious consequences accompanied by comic tunes including Brave Sir Robin, We’re Knights of the Round Table and perennial favourite Always Look on the Bright Side of Life.

Spamalot was the winner of the 2005 Tony Award for Best New Musical,written by Python legend Eric Idle. He wrote the score alongside John DuPrez, who is famous for his work on Monty Python’s The Meaning of Life amongst a host of other big-name scores.

The new tour is produced by Selladoor Productions and the Mercury Theatre Colchester. Selladoor’s recent tours include Footloose, American Idiot, Avenue Q and Little Shop of Horrors.

Below are the dates we have so far with more venues and casting news to follow.

Blackpool Winter Gardens
8 - 16 September
on sale 11:oo 4 April
Edinburgh King's
26-30 September
B irmingham New Alexandra
3-7 October
Sunderland Empire
10-14 October
Manchester Palace
7-11 November
Woking New Victoria
14-18 November
Wimbledon New
21-25 November